Selena Gomez Inspired Look

Style ThiefIf you’ve been following LoveNiki for awhile, you know how much I love Selena Gomez. And after her attending her concert last week (thanks to the best bf ever!), I realized that we believe in and stand for a lot of the same things. I can only imagine the pressure she is under to be skinnier, sexier, and  cooler but she doesn’t seem to care. She embraces who she is and  encourages others to do the same.

I spotted her geek crop top on her instagram and thought she looked effortlessly cool in it. So I looked around for one but I also realized that it’s actually getting a little chilly around here so maybe a warmer option would be a good idea. Lol.

Nerd glasses

Geek Sweater

Book OOTD

Geek GirlNot only was I able to find a cute geek sweater from Kiki La’Rue (find it here) I also learned what Kiki La’Rue stands for. They are a company who believe in embracing who you are. If you check out their instagram @ShopKikiLaRue you’ll see how they offer pieces for many different shapes & sizes and that their models are real women who are both diverse and beautiful.

Let me know what you think of this geek chic sweater! And I’m always looking for looks to recreate so feel free to leave links to images in the comment section!

You can also email me directly at Niki@LoveNiki.com :)

3 thoughts on “Selena Gomez Inspired Look

Leave a Reply

