Affordable Beauty Products You Must Try

Beauty Products

1. Goody Ouchless Ribbon Elastics| 2. Listerine Whitening Restoring Mouthwash|3. Secret Outlast Deodorant| 4. TRESemmé Heat Tamer Protective Spray

Goooood morning! I know most ‘must have’ lists include designer bags and expensive clothes but I wanted to share some great products that are affordable & can improve the rest of your week!

The ribbon elastics feel so much better than the basic elastic hair bands. They don’t pull or tug while you wear them. They do cost a little more but not by much.

The Listerine mouthwash is a new addition to my teeth cleaning routine but it’s exactly what I needed. My teeth are cavity prone and not as white as they could be thanks to my daily cup of jo. I’ve tried whitening strips before but they left my teeth super sensitive and did nothing to help my enamel.

48 hour deodorant is aaaammmmaaaazzzziiiing. No, I don’t go days without reapplying and I’m not exceptionally smelly Lol but I’m usually out of the house for long periods of time doing a million different things. This stuff lasts through it all. And it’s so much better than having to carry a deodorant around with you. I shove enough stuff in my purse so the less I have to add, the better.

I stopped buying heat tamer to save a few dollars and my ends started splitting and my hair became rough and dry. This is not the area to make budget cuts in! Lesson learned.

These basic products will definitely improve your week!Plus you can get it all for under $20, maybe even under $15 if you find a sale. A new deodorant may not be as chic as that handbag you’ve been eyeing but when the holidays come around and your rushing  from one gathering to the next, you’ll be glad you spent a few dollars on some of the little things.

3 thoughts on “Affordable Beauty Products You Must Try

Leave a Reply

