My Skincare Secret: Enza Essentials

Enza Essentials

After my birthday back in September, I became more aware of the signs of aging on my face. I’m only 25 but you can see the little wrinkles forming and a bit of dullness setting in.

Up MovieOne day, after a long & full life, I’ll be much more okay with looking like the cute grandma from the Up Lol but I’m suppose to be in my prime right now! The universe must have also had a hard time looking at me because it sent a wonderful company my way, Enza Essentials.

Most products seem great initially so I wanted to test my new skincare kit out for a couple weeks and give you girls the best possible review.

product review

Skincare

I can sum up my thoughts in two words, it works!  I have nothing to gain from giving you a phony story about how great this stuff, trust me. Enza Essentials will provide you with the results you’re looking for.

My skin tone is more even and my fine lines are being softened and erased with each wash. And for the occasional breakout, I’ve been using their spot extractor which can significantly reduce blemishes in a day or two. That impressed me. Once a blemish shows up, I normally have to wait a week or two before it disappears.

Skincare Products

I’m using Enza’s extraction system  but they can help you find the right system for your skin. I highly recommend this skincare line (which was created by a plastic surgeon!) to anyone looking to get clear, youthful, and healthy looking skin. If you’ve been searching for products and have been trying to figure out what works, take a chance on Enza, you won’t regret it!

Let me know if you have any questions or want to know more about my experience with Enza Essentials!

Twitter @Enza4u| Instagram @EnzaPRgirl|Facebook| Blog|Website

7 thoughts on “My Skincare Secret: Enza Essentials

Leave a Reply

