Big Sur Road Trip!

Road TripTravelTomorrow morning we’re heading out of LA and up to Big Sur! I was blessed with a Mini Cooper Convertible for my 25th birthday last month and what’s the best way to break in a convertible? A long coastal drive through beautiful redwoods.

I still can’t believe my Nina & Tio Joe got me a car…I thought this type of stuff only happened in movies! Lol

The trip takes about five and a half hours but we’ll be making a few stops for food and… Hearst Castle!

castleI’ll be a M.I.A. for a few days but don’t worry, I’ll come back with lots of photos to share and hopefully more videos :)

Follow me on Instagram @MsLoveNiki and Twitter @MsLoveNiki to watch as our adventure unfolds!

7 thoughts on “Big Sur Road Trip!

Leave a Reply

