Mexican Food

Oh so lovely readers,

I need to warn you. Things will be getting a little …random….around here. Lol But it’ll be fun! Sometimes you have to just stop over-thinking everything and just do what you feel! You know what I mean? So I’m going to let my creative, random, adventure seeking self take over and just go with the flow.

And lucky for me, my boyfriend is coming along for the ride ;)

So what randomness do we have for you today? Well, check out our dramatic cooking trailer above to find out!

Lots of love,

Niki

3 thoughts on “Mexican Food

    • Thank you!! We’ve decided to cut loose a little …have some fun. And since we’re taking a road trip this week we have a great opportunity to film some cool stuff :)

      Have you ever thought about diving into video? Maybe a yoga for beginners tutorial?!

      • Oh awesome! You guys roadtripping anywhere special?

        I’ve never really thought about video, I don’t have a great camera for it, just like one of those flip video recorders. But I think it would be fun!

Leave a Reply

