Party Dress

Blue DressNot every girl is going to be is going to headed to a costume party this year. Some of us will do the ‘too-cool-for-dressing-up’ party thing and the rest of us will probably stay home. I’m actually planning a sugar packed fun movie night with my boyfriend to celebrate Halloween. But does that mean us non-costume people are stuck wearing something boring? Umm….no. Lol.

If anything, I think we have a perfect excuse to wear something more daring. Halloween practically begs you to be bold and edgy, doesn’t it?

I found this tight blue dress at a yardsale for only $3! And last time I wore it I put tights underneath. But this is Halloween… that means a little leg & some knee high boot action is totally appropriate. haha

Party Outfit

Short Dress

Long hair

knee high boots

Black BootsHere are some sexy little dresses I think would be great for Halloween:

LBD from Lulu’s|Feline Fine from Nasty Gal|Cat Fight from Nasty Gal|Strapless Faux Leather from F21

20 thoughts on “Party Dress

  1. I wish Halloween was a thing in South Africa – I would wear a costume every day if I could! Love the little blue dress, it really seems that you can dress it both up and down :)

    • awww…thanks! Hair is such a funny thing. I am always complaining about it for one reason or another but than someone compliments it and i’m just like….really? you like it? Lol

Leave a Reply

