Steal Jessica Alba’s Look!

Jessica Alba Dress

For the record, I wore it first. Lol. Normally I recreate looks but this time I happened to stumble across a dress that looked just like the one I bought last year. My dress is knitted/crocheted and Jessica’s is shiny and metallic but the look is pretty close.

I searched everywhere to find links and options for you guys but there’s not a lot out there. I think this style and color combo is barely headed back out for the new season but I was able to find one dress that’s….semi-similar Lol Check it out: Nasty Gal Zig Zag Dress

You can also see my original post for my outfit HERE

StyleBattle

2 thoughts on “Steal Jessica Alba’s Look!

Leave a Reply

