VMAs Best Dressed

Best dressed lists are always fun. It’s the worst dressed lists that suck. Seriously, can you imagine what it must feel like to wake up the next day and  see everyone hating on your outfit and talking crap? I’d rather spread positivity. I’m sure there’ll be no shortage of criticism online today.

I picked out my top 3 favorite looks from last night’s VMAs. All of these ladies are ridiculously beautiful and I’d love to just try on these dresses! Lol

Taking first place is…

Taylor Swift.

With a hint of old hollywood glam and a whole lot of sexy Taylor owned the red carpet!

Taylor SwiftImage Credit: Dimitrios Kambouris/WireImage Source: music.yahoo.com

In second place…

Naya Rivera.

This glee star looked smoking hot last night! And I want her hair!

Naya RiveraImage Credit: Dimitrios Kambouris/WireImage Source: music.yahoo.com

And finally, in third place…

Coco Jones.

Only 15 and Coco already has amazing style. Such a pretty girl!

Coco JonesImage Credit: Dimitrios Kambouris/WireImage Source: music.yahoo.com

Who was your number one pick?! And what type of dress would you want to wear if you were headed to the VMAs, long and sexy or short, fun and colorful? Let me know in the comments!

5 thoughts on “VMAs Best Dressed

  1. All of these looks are majorly cute and I like different elements from each of them. Since it’s so summery and flirty I think I might actually like Coco’s look best though but jeez, it’s hard to pick a definite winner here!

Leave a Reply

