Red Lipstick

Red lips

Lipstick: Kate Moss Matte Shade #111| Lip Pencil: NYX Retractable Pencil

My red lip is so easy to replicate! And you can get both the lip pencil & lipstick for around $10 bucks total. For the price, I think you’ll be super happy but I’m going to be honest with you, this is not the kind of lip duo that lasts all night. It will rub off and eating with it on means your straw, food, and napkins will be smeared with red.

So is it really worth the price? Yes! Just plan ahead to wipe it off before sitting down to eat and then quickly reapply after your meal.

What’s your favorite lip color?

5 thoughts on “Red Lipstick

    • I find that frustrating too! I mean, it’s fun to see fancy dresses and cool clothes and makeup but at the end of the day, I think a lot of us want to see options that we can afford. The ocassional splurge…sure, but I know my closet is not full of designer pieces! Lol

  1. I love wearing a red lip and Kate Moss Matte Shade 111 is one of my favourite shades. I agree with you in planning ahead when you step out with red lips, bring wipes and a good lip liner is key! x Ashley

Leave a Reply

