Tasty Hot Dogs!

Onion Rings

Guilty as charged. If you follow me via social media you know that I’ve been working to adjust my eating habits in order to live a healthier life and of course, to lose the extra pounds. But I’m a major foodie and I can’t imagine life without the occasional delectable indulgence. So I aim for an 80/20 ratio of clean eating to not-so-clean yet amazing meals. Lol.

Last weekend I was able to check out Fab Hot Dogs , it was featured on Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives on the Food NetworkIt’s a small place but if you start reading the menu, you’ll instantly see what sets them apart. They’re best known for “The Ripper”. It’s a natural casing beef and pork dog flown in from New Jersey that is specally made for deep frying!

Everything was delicious. I had a breakfast ripper dog with tatter tots and I have no regrets. Lol. I also think this place would be a really cool date spot. It’s unique, fun, and not over-priced.

Hot Dog

Hot Dogs

8 thoughts on “Tasty Hot Dogs!

      • Wait, there was bacon too?!? Ugh, I’m crying now.
        Haha I wish there was something this amazing around me! I’m sure I’ll be able to get all the hot dogs my heart desires once I move to New York in a few weeks though. Yay!

Leave a Reply

