FARFETCH Fauxtale Crown

Flower CrownI’m not entirely sure what it is but I keep imagining myself donning a crown/tiara on my 25th birthday. I think I like how fun and carefree the idea seems. Plus, do you remember when Jennifer Aniston wore a bday crown on Friends?! I thought two things, 1. I want that haircut and 2. I must take advantage of every crown wearing opportunity I come across.

So I did some googling and fell in love with a super unique and way out of my budget floral crown. Since I can’t buy it, I had to at least share it with you. You can also check out more unique hair accessories at Farfetch.com.

Do you have any birthday worthy hair accessory ideas for me?! Let me know in the comment section!

Crown

Leave a Reply

