The Grove

The GroveThis past weekend, the world’s biggest lollipop made it’s way to the grove! I didn’t get a photo of it because we were running a little late but I did catch a glimpse of it sitting in a truck preparing to go wherever it is that giant lollipops go. It was pretty cool and trust me, it was just as big as you’d a imagine the world’s biggest lollipop to be.

I also had a chance to try The Fat Cow, one of Gordon Ramsay’s restaurants! I’m a major foodie, that’s part of what makes dieting so hard for me! Everything was tasty but I especially enjoyed the brussels sprout pizza. I never thought a pizza could be so…gardeny fresh and savory at the same time. It put the basic pepperoni to shame.

FatCow

Bar

Mussels

JumpsuitWhite Jumpsuit c/o Tommy Hilfiger

If you’re in the LA area I’d definitely recommend The Fat Cow for lunch. And if you try their burger, let me know how it is! Now back to my diet….Lol. Have a great day guys :)

Love,

Niki

8 thoughts on “The Grove

    • Thank you! A classic romper is definitely an easy way to create a look that is pulled together and chic. But you can also dress it down which is great!

Leave a Reply

