Steal Kelly Osbourne’s Cosmopolitan Cover Look!

Kelly OsbourneKelly Osbourne in the July issue of  Cosmopolitan. Photo Credit: Matthias Vriens-McGrath for Cosmopolitan

Kelly Osbourne is gorgeous! I love her hair, her new style, everything. She’s also on the cover of this month’s Cosmopolitan and after reading her interview it’s easy to see why people adore her.

Kelly has definitely grown on me and become a bit of an inspiration. I like that she stays true to herself, speaks honestly, and isn’t easily intimidated. Also, I’ve been working to get back in shape so she is a big fitness inspiration! Check out that bod….that girl worked hard for it and she completely deserves it.

And now, we must steal her style! I raided my wardrobe for pieces to create a similar look but it wasn’t easy. The skirts and bustiers Kelly wears are bright, bold, and …designer. But I was able to create a similar vibe with a few pieces I already own. Hope you like it  **fingers crossed**

KellyCosmopolitan

SideOutfit RedBra

4 thoughts on “Steal Kelly Osbourne’s Cosmopolitan Cover Look!

      • Just one at this point – bright florals on black from last season. But from what I’ve seen on the web, I’ll will definitely be looking to add one or two to my wardrobe when our summer rolls by :) (And wow, even converted to SA Rand, $12 is a steal!)

Leave a Reply

