Tommy Hilfiger Event

Tommy Hilfiger SurfMy first official blogger event! I was beyond excited when I was invited to the Tommy Hilfiger Surf Shack blogger preview. I’ve been working on a web project most weekends so it was nice to have a little break and head to the beach.

I love that they decided to show this collection via traveling bus! Preppy + beachy isn’t the most common combination but they work well together. Everything was as cute and comfy as the stuff you imagine wearing on a sunny summer day but with a more classic look.

I had a lot of fun trying things on and chatting with fellow shoppers. And I’m dying to show you the jumpsuit I got! I was a little nervous trying it on, I knew it would be a major win or a major fail.

I’m really interested to see what you guys think about the new summer pieces. Check out the collection and let me know your thoughts! Surf Shack Collection

P.S. Photo credit & love go out to my awesome boyfriend. He writes, acts, produces and still makes time to help me do what I love! You can learn more about his adventures in the world of entertainment by visiting his FB page: William Camacho

SurfShackBus

SurfShackGoodies

Tommy Hilfiger Cardigan

TommyHilfigerJacket

Surfshack

TommyHilfigerSurfShackNordstrom Striped Dress: Here (Currently on Sale!)| Nordstrom Rack Wedges: Similar

10 thoughts on “Tommy Hilfiger Event

Leave a Reply

