Scarf Turban

TurbanI love finding a new way to wear something I already own. The turban headband is a cool year-round accessory. There are knitted ones to wear in the winter and silk ones for the summer.

I’ve wanted to try out this look for awhile but I didn’t want to buy a pre-made one. They’re not super expensive but I can’t just buy whatever I want whenever I feel like it. At least not if I expect to eat on a consistent basis. Lol

A simple twist and little knot are all that’s needed to turn your scarf into a turban headband. Plus, if you’re like me and are prone to headaches, you can make it as loose as you want.

Hope you had a great weekend & a wonderful Father’s Day!

Love,

Niki

6 thoughts on “Scarf Turban

Leave a Reply

