Taylor Swift “22”

Taylor Swift 22
Are you loving Taylor Swift’s new song? I’ll admit it, I’m a sucker for pop music….sometimes it’s just nice to listen to fun & catchy tunes! Her video is also really cute.
I’d love to steal a lot of her clothes & accessories. Lol. I found out that her T-shirt (white one below) sells for $800+. That’s when I decided that an affordable style thief was needed! I was able to find some really awesome and affordable options for you guys :)
Let me know what you think!
Taylor-Swift-22-4
TaylorSwift22
taylorTaylor Swift "22"
7 thoughts on “Taylor Swift “22”

  1. Pingback: » Taylor Swift – 22 (Official Video) by Taylor Swift – Pop Music

Leave a Reply

