Winter Boots for Spring & Summer

Spring Boots

RedLeatherJacket

StyleBoots

OOTD

OutfitIdeaSpringJoie Leather Jacket: Affordable + Similar| H.I.P. Tank Top: Similar| Forever 21 Tweed High Waisted Shorts: Similar| Charlotte Russe Booties: Similar

I get to go shopping Sunday! It’s been a while since I last did some serious shopping. I’m definitely going to be hunting down deals to get the most bang for my buck. That’s sort of what inspired today’s post. I wish every season meant a brand new wardrobe but the reality of it is that, I have to find ways to rock seasonal stuff all year round. It allows you to have more outfit options no matter what time of year it is.

Major props to my mom for playing my photographer this morning! I think she did a great job. And yes, these shots would have been extra cool if I drove a Lambo or something but I don’t. Lol. I drive an ’98 honda civic and I love it! It’s the first and only car I’ve ever owned :)

Love,

Niki

12 thoughts on “Winter Boots for Spring & Summer

      • You’re welcome doll, I know what you mean about having thicker legs, I feel like the tops of my thighs stick out in profile as much as my butt does haha. The more I work out the bigger my legs get haha oh well.

Leave a Reply

