Atlantic Pacific Inspired Outfit

AtlanticPacificNordstrom Dress: Here| Forever 21 Sweater: Similar| Pointy Kitten Heel: Similar 

Happy Monday! Today’s look is inspired by a very popular fashion blogger, Blair Eadie of Atlantic Pacific. I love her style and her signature dark shades. I think my personal style has a different vibe but I definitely lust over a lot of her pieces.

My goal was to recreate an outfit similar to the one Blair had on HERE while still keeping it affordable. My skirt is actually a dress so that’s automatically 2 pieces for the price of one. My shades are a $5 swapmeet find! I love them. I’ve always wanted some cool Ray-Bans but they cost way more than five dollars. My sweater was $25 from Forever 21, but everything in the photo was already in my closet so I spent $0 on this look :)

AtlanticPacificOutfit BagAtlanticPacific

Is there another blogger’s look you’d like to see recreated? Or maybe you’d like to see a celebrity’s outfit recreated in an affordable way? Let me know!

Love,

Niki

13 thoughts on “Atlantic Pacific Inspired Outfit

Leave a Reply

