Lara Croft Tomb Raider Inspired Look

LaraCroft2013
LaraCroftFire
I love doing style thief posts. They’re creative and I get to dress up…. that’s an ideal day in my book. This look was inspired by a not-so-typical and not-so-real celebrity, Lara Croft. The badass tomb raider hottie.  No, I’m not a gamer but style inspiration can literally come from anywhere.
I saw a commercial featuring Lara’s new look and felt compelled to recreate it. If you wipe off my fake blood and lose my pseudo war wound bandages, you actually have a very wearable everyday outfit. And to me, that is one of the coolest parts. Most of my outfit was thrifted or already in my closet but I created a set with items to help you recreate the tomb raider look.
I really want to start doing more style thief posts and show you how to get the looks you love from movies, tv shows, magazines and anywhere else you can find inspiration. You can send me looks you want to see recreated via email: Niki@LoveNiki.com or leave a comment on my Facebook page: Facebook.com/MsLoveNiki
TombRaider
LaraCroft
TombRaiderInspiration LaraCroftTombRaider
Here are a few pieces to help you recreate this look:Tomb Raider Inspired Set

River Island crop top
$28 – riverisland.com

Charlotte Russe lacer boots
charlotterusse.com

Forever 21 zipper bag
forever21.com

Forever 21
forever21.com

Forever 21 woven belt
forever21.com

15 thoughts on “Lara Croft Tomb Raider Inspired Look

  1. Pingback: Easy HP Costume Idea! | LoveNiki

Leave a Reply

