San Diego Shore

MustardShore

JeanTopMustardPants

CameraOutfitExpress Mustard Jeggings| Express Burgundy Flats| H&M Denim Top| Joie Ruffle Top

We arrived early in San Diego for the film festival. It was nice being able to enjoy the shoreline and sunshine on a Tuesday. I also had a chance to work on my photography :) I’m really hoping to win a new camera and guess what? You can help me!

CLICK HERE  and vote for @MsLoveNiki to help me get me closer to winning a  Canon T4i! I’m a finalist in their contest and if I cross my fingers any tighter they may fall off. Lol. It’ll mean a lot to me if you go vote<3

Hope you’re doing well :) Remember, there’s still time for you to enter my style contest. All you need to do is send a spring outfit photo to Niki@LoveNiki.com! **Full details can be found on my Facebook Page.

Love,

Niki

8 thoughts on “San Diego Shore

    • Hello fellow blogger :) this was shot on a Canon 5d which is pricey, previously i shot on a 60d which is on the pricey end of affordable ;) how much are you looking to spend?

Leave a Reply

