Business & Champagne

ChampagneDressbusinesslook

AccessoriesOrange

I’m definitely not my happiest in “serious” clothes…Lol. But I understand the occasional necessity of looking business chic. So…to wrap up this week of adult attire, I wanted to share my champagne dress with you. It was a $20 Modcloth.com clearance purchase (Such an amazing find). I love a lot of the items on their site but they can be pricey.

On a quick side note, I have to say that the pieces you’ve seen this week can take on a whole new look when styled differently. And that’s it! Interview week handled!

Do you like to dress up in business clothes? Is it just me that dislikes it so much?

Love,

Niki

P.S. My purse is from a new vintage store that just popped up in my town! I’m hoping to do a post/video diary there soon to show you guys around!

8 thoughts on “Business & Champagne

Leave a Reply

