Sexy Date Night

SexyStyleDateSexyDateNight SexyDateOutfitForever 21 Tuxedo Blazer| Forever 21 Leather Panel Shorts|Joie Fiery Red Top

It’s Love Month! And I’m kicking it off with a week of date night outfits! First up, a sexy yet formal combo. I wanted to offer you guys a non-dress non-overly romantic option in case it’s more of a laid back date ;)  I think this is a great outfit if you’re planning to hang at a cool bar or lounge.

The boots are sexy but definitely not made for walking around. I can do about 30 mins of walking/standing in them before I’m ready to sit or switch to flats. Lol. I just want to keep it real. I love the look of heels but they can be kinda painful.

Do you have any hot dates coming up soon? what do you plan on wearing?

Love,

Niki

3 thoughts on “Sexy Date Night

Leave a Reply

