Beauty Bandit: Emma Stone Eyes

Blue Eye Liner

Emma Stone Eyes

What You’ll Need:

Urban Decay Smoked PaletteMaybelline Color Tattoo

This week featured the lovely and talented Emma Stone. I love her sweet style and how genuine she comes across! As I continue to recreate looks, I want you guys to know that LoveNiki is a place full of love. I’m not here to bash or judge celebrities’ style or life.

I love being able to look at them and the world around me for inspiration. I think the world would be a much better place if we all made an effort to support each other and our uniqueness :)

On to the makeup… The biggest secret to Emma’s look is getting the blue to pop. Use a white cream base like the one above and your blue shadow will really stand out! I may be a beginner but playing with makeup is fun. Lol

Love,

Niki

13 thoughts on “Beauty Bandit: Emma Stone Eyes

Leave a Reply

