Style Thief: Denim Shirt

DenimEmma

DenimOutfit

EmmaStoneDenim

DenimTopH&M Denim Top| Forever 21 Faux Leather Skirt| Aldo Yellow Polka Dot Sunglasses| H&M Leopard Flats

I think I’m in love with denim shirts. They’re cute, warm and have a cool casual look. The skirt and pointy heels that Emma wore helped her outfit look more date night-ish and although I have almost the same exact heels, I wanted to keep my look casual. Hence the sunnies and leopard flats :)

I hope you’re having a good week! I’m excited to be heading to the snow in just a few days (I’ll bring back lots of pix!) Do you have any plans for this weekend? And how do you feel about these style thief posts…..want more? Or less? Lol

Love you lots,

Niki

5 thoughts on “Style Thief: Denim Shirt

  1. Pingback: Yes, I Do « As Time Goes…Buy

Leave a Reply

