WTW: Cold Morning Workout

Workout Clothes

Stretch

Leg stretchPuma Track Pants: Similar| Grey Long Sleeve: Similar| Nike Flex: Same

A morning workout is hard enough to get out of bed for, add in that crisp morning chill and it feels like straight out punishment! But with my schedule, morning workouts may be the best way to get in the extra fitness time I need.

And so I present to you, my chilly morning workout attire. The outfit is really comfy and keeps me warm without making me feel like I’m going to overheat. Now, the only thing left to do is add morning workouts into my schedule…**trembles in fear**

Love,

Niki

2 thoughts on “WTW: Cold Morning Workout

  1. Pingback: Work And Workouts: My Path To Balance | The Limber Lawyer

  2. Good luck, it can be tough to get into an exercise routine, but once you realize that all it takes is putting your workout clothes and shoes on, it’s a lot easier to get out and just do it. :)

Leave a Reply

