Mustard Pants

IMG_1378 IMG_1403 IMG_1424Express Mustard Pants from: Similar| Express Burgundy Flats: Similar| Urban Outfitters Lace Top: Same | Forever 21 Blazer: Same

My pants are amazing! I promised myself that this year I wouldn’t buy things just because they were on sale and I kinda liked them. If something fits comfortably and I really like it than it can be added to my wardrobe, if not I have to walk away.

Last month I bought a pair of wedges for $15, I was so in love with the price that I ended up with a painful pair of shoes that I’ll probably never wear again. It’s the perfect time to start over and as a fashion blogger, I have to admit that there are a lot of new rules I’m setting for myself.

What style, shopping and fashion resolutions do you have this year?

Love,

Niki

4 thoughts on “Mustard Pants

  1. This is such an amazing outfit, I could definitely see myself wearing these. I haven’t seen mustard pants around much but I think oxblood, navy and white look really nice with it. Lovely pictures too :)
    I adore your blog too, following now!
    Much Love, Karen.

Leave a Reply

