Little Cross Sweater

IMG_0073 IMG_0086 IMG_0098 IMG_0113Top: F21 Blue Cross Sweater & F21 Sequin Collar Button Up Jeans: Ross Shoes: Steve Madden Flats (Similar)

I am so happy I bought a sequin collar shirt from F21. It adds a pop of glamour to both of my new sweaters and I can wear it alone. Definitely well worth the $18 I spent on it.

This cross sweater is the first of its kind in my wardrobe. I think the cross trend is really cute with just the right hint of edginess. I hope to add more pieces to my collection soon. Do you guys like the trend? I also love that this outfit looks chic but feels really comfy. Major win! What’s your most comfy but chic outfit?

Love,

Niki

7 thoughts on “Little Cross Sweater

Leave a Reply

