WTW: Halloween (Wicked Little Witch)

This year I’m a wicked little witch :) Amazingly this costume was only $15 at Ross! At party city it sells for $34.99 but that’s still a lot more affordable than most costumes, you can check it out here: Wicked Witch Costume.

My socks and broom came from a local Halloween shop. Together they were $10 bucks, woot woot! I’m doing some major saving this year and I love it. Is your Halloween outfit all ready to go? Are you going to share it with me?!

I’ll be posting photo submissions on Thursday along with links to your blog. You can email your photos to Niki@LoveNiki.com

Happy almost Halloween!

Love,

Niki

4 thoughts on “WTW: Halloween (Wicked Little Witch)

Leave a Reply

