Steal Selena Gomez’s Look From Her Elle Photoshoot!

Photo inspiration: Selena Gomez Elle July 2012 photo shoot:

My look:

Pink Dress: Similar| Bracelet: Similar| Josie Maran Lip Stain: Here

Selena Gomez seems like such a cool person. I wanted to recreate her look as best as possible with things already in my closet which made this shoot slightly more tricky but it was fun. I’ll also be posting another Selena Gomez inspired look in just a bit!

There’s a very good chance both of these Selena Gomez posts will be this week’s FEATURED LOOK! That means I’ll post a video to share with you how I recreated this look and give you tips on how to create it for yourself!

Check back soon for the Featured Look video :)

Love,

Niki

10 thoughts on “Steal Selena Gomez’s Look From Her Elle Photoshoot!

    • Thank you :) I feel the same way about Selena, I think she’s a great role model for young women. And I love seeing her style mature as she gets older. Do you have any other favorite celebrities?

Leave a Reply

