Little Rebel

Charlotte Russe Floral Crop Top: Here| Red Skirt: Similar| H&M Black Pendant Necklace: Similar|Black Glitter Heels: Similar

I spent the weekend in Newport Beach and had a great time. While we drove around Will spotted this cool yellow house and we decided to shoot some photos on the side of it. This look focuses on the idea of a rebel-party girl who has to head home in the morning…naughty naughty! It was a fun concept and it always feels good to embrace your wild side a bit.

How do you guys feel about the look? Would you wear an outfit like this?

Love,

Niki

11 thoughts on “Little Rebel

  1. Love the look on you. I personally would not wear this but it looks really nice on you. You have nice legs. Wish my legs looked like that. Even though I am a size 2 I am a pear shape so…My legs would never look like that unless I starve myself..lol

Leave a Reply

